The national Prep Board

To contact a member of the National Prep Board by email, click on their picture.

John Gordon, Chair Emeritus

Western Reserve Academy

Gordonj@wra.net

unnamed.png

District of Columbia

TBA

Jim Regan, New York

Martin Luther

jregan1980@aol.com

LAUTER.jpg

Nathan Lautar, Pennsylvania
Malvern Prep

nlautar@malvernprep.org

MY_HEADSHOT_BLACKTIE.JPG

Milton Yates, Chair

Gonzaga College HS

nationalprepwrestling@gmail.com

Pete Welch, Maryland

McDonogh School

pwelch@mcdonogh.org

GITOMER2.JPG

Ross Gitomer, New Jersey
Blair Academy 

GitomerR@stcva.org

Tom Herring, Tennessee
McCallie School

therring@mccallie.org

Henry Franklin, Vice Chair

Maryland State Wrestling Assoc.

henry@franklin-group.com

Bill Dunham,New England
Trinity-Pawling School

bdunham@trinitypawling.org

David Paige, North Carolina

Charlotte Latin School

dlpaige2@gmail.com

Tom Estus, Texas
Episcopal High School

tomestus@shelbyestus.com

unnamed.png

Virginia

TBA

The National Prep Wrestling Tournament Support Staff

Gary "Gimp" Brownell
Tournament Director

natpreps@natprepwrestling.com

Rob Prebish, Webmaster
St. Christopher's School

Robinson_Prebish@ccpsnet.net