The national Prep Board

To contact a member of the National Prep Board by email, click on their picture.

John Gordon, Chair

Western Reserve Academy

Gordonj@wra.net

Milton Yates, DC

Gonzaga College HS

myates@gonzaga.org

Henry Franklin, MD

Maryland State Wrestling Assoc.

henry@franklin-group.com

David Paige, NC

Charlotte Latin School

dlpaige2@gmail.com

Jim Regan, NY

Martin Luther

jregan1980@aol.com

Brian Antonelli, NJ

Blair Academy

antonb@blair.edu

Peter Shaifer, PA
William Penn Charter School
pshaifer@penncharter.com

Bill Dunham,NE
Trinity-Pawling School

bdunham@trinitypawling.org

Tom Herring, TN
McCallie School

therring@mccallie.org

Tom Estus, TX
Episcopal High School

tomestus@shelbyestus.com

GITOMER2.JPG

Ross Gitomer, VA
St. Christopher's School

GitomerR@stcva.org

The National Prep Wrestling Tournament Support Staff

Gary "Gimp" Brownell
National Preps Wrestling

natpreps@natprepwrestling.com

Rob Prebish, Webmaster
St. Christopher's School

Robinson_Prebish@ccpsnet.net

Prebes1.jpg
twitter-icon_edited.png

Contact Rob Prebish, Webmaster

PENNSYLVANIA_edited.png
NORTH%20CAROLINA_edited.png
VIRGINIA_edited.png

© 2020 Prebes Web Stuff Proudly created with Wix.com