The national Prep Board

To contact a member of the National Prep Board by email, click on their picture.

John Gordon, Chair Emeritus

Western Reserve Academy

Gordonj@wra.net

Bill Dunham,New England
Trinity-Pawling School

bdunham@trinitypawling.org

David Paige, North Carolina

Charlotte Latin School

dlpaige2@gmail.com

Tom Estus, Texas
Episcopal High School

tomestus@shelbyestus.com

YATES.jpg

Milton Yates, Chair

Gonzaga College HS

myates@gonzaga.org

Jim Regan, New York

Martin Luther

jregan1980@aol.com

LAUTER.jpg

Nathan Lautar, Pennsylvania
Malvern Prep

nlautar@malvernprep.org

Henry Franklin, Maryland

Maryland State Wrestling Assoc.

henry@franklin-group.com

Brian Antonelli, New Jersey

Blair Academy

antonb@blair.edu

Tom Herring, Tennessee
McCallie School

therring@mccallie.org

GITOMER2.JPG

Ross Gitomer, Virginia
St. Christopher's School

GitomerR@stcva.org

The National Prep Wrestling Tournament Support Staff

Gary "Gimp" Brownell
National Preps Wrestling

natpreps@natprepwrestling.com

Rob Prebish, Webmaster
St. Christopher's School

Robinson_Prebish@ccpsnet.net

twitter-icon_edited.png
PENNSYLVANIA_edited.png
NORTH%20CAROLINA_edited.png
VIRGINIA_edited.png

Contact Rob Prebish, Webmaster

© 2020 Prebes Web Stuff Proudly created with Wix.com