The National Prep Board

John Gordon, Chair
Western Reserve Academy GordonJ@wra.net
Milton Yates, DC
Gonzaga College HS
myates@gonzaga.org
Henry Franklin, Maryland
Maryland State Wrestling Association
henry@franklin-group.com
David Page, North Carolina
Charlotte Latin School
dlpaige2@gmail.com
Jim Regan, New York
Martin Luther
jregan1980@aol.com
Brian Antonelli, New Jersey
Blair Academy
antonb@blair.edu
Peter Shaifer, Pennsylvania
William Penn Charter School pshaifer@penncharter.com
Bill Dunham, New England
Trinity-Pawling School
bdunham@trinitypawling.org
Tom Herring, Tennessee
McCallie School
therring@mccallie.org
Tom Estus, Texas
Episcopal High School (Houston)
tomestus@shelbyestus.com
Ross Gitomer, Virginia
St. Christopher's School
GitomerR@stcva.org
Gary "Gimp" Brownell
National Preps Wrestling
natpreps@natprepwrestling.com
Rob Prebish, Webmaster
St. Christopher's School
Robinson_Prebish@ccpsnet.net
Show More

To contact a member of the National Prep Board by email, click on their picture.

© 2019 Prebes Web Stuff Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Rob Prebish, Webmaster