top of page

The national Prep Board

To contact a member of the National Prep Board by email, click on their picture.

John Gordon, Chair Emeritus

Fryeburg Academy

jgordon@fryeburgacademy.org

MY_HEADSHOT_BLACKTIE.JPG

Milton Yates, Chair

Gonzaga College HS

nationalprepwrestling@gmail.com

Henry Franklin, Vice Chair

Maryland State Wrestling Assoc.

henry@franklin-group.com

image.png

Josh Markey, DC

Sidwell Friends School 

markeyj@sidwell.edu

Jim Regan, New York

Martin Luther

jregan1980@aol.com

WELCH.jpg

Pete Welch, Maryland

McDonogh School

pwelch@mcdonogh.org

GITOMER2.JPG

Ross Gitomer, New Jersey
Blair Academy 

gitomr@blair.edu 

image (1).png

David Paige, North Carolina

Charlotte Latin School

dlpaige2@gmail.com

LAUTER.jpg

Nathan Lautar, Pennsylvania
Malvern Prep

nlautar@malvernprep.org

austin-hood-2-750x450-c-default.jpg

Austin Hood, Southeast
Hammond School

Hood.MarkA@gmail.com

image0.jpeg

Tom Herring, Tennessee
McCallie School

therring@mccallie.org

Tom Estus, Texas
Episcopal High School

tomestus@shelbyestus.com

Yost.jpeg

David Yost, Virginia

Benedictine College Preparatory

dyost@benedictinecollegeprep.org 

The National Prep Wrestling Tournament Support Staff

Gary "Gimp" Brownell
Tournament Director

natpreps@natprepwrestling.com

MKAEE4032 - Copy.JPG
bottom of page